image

Masjid As Siddheeq رضي الله عنه Live Telelink Event – Safar 16 1437(Nov 28 2015) Saturday

This Is Our Call & Our Belief – With Abu Khadeejah Abdul Wahid حفظه الله

7:45pm IST / 5:15pm KSA / 6:15pm UAE

Broadcast ONLINE Via: Mixlr ID: Masjid as Siddheeq www.mixlr.com/masjid-as-siddheeq

Listen / Download Mp3 Here (Time 49:50)

http://salaf-us-saalih.com/2015/11/28/this-is-our-call-and-belief/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s